How to Watch Apple’s ‘let Us Loop You in’ Event Live

Must Read

Just a few more hours to go for Apple’s ‘Let us loop you in’ media event, which will be held at Apple’s Cupertino headquarters on Monday, March 21 at 10 a.m. PDT. This is a special event where Apple CEO Tim Cook is expected to unveil the much-talked iPhone SE and new Apple Watchbands. We also reported earlier that the tech giant might introduce the 9.7-inch version of the iPad Pro.

At any Apple event, fans all around the world crash over the internet to see what new things are coming from their favorite technology brand. If you are not aware of how to watch the event live, here is your guide.

The event will start at 10 a.m PDT/5 p.m GMT / 10.30 p.m IST on Apple’s event website at https://www.apple.com/apple-events/march-2016/.

Also Read

All you need is an iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch with Safari on iOS 7.0 or later, or if you are login in from your Mac, then make sure it is supported with Safari 6.0.5 or later on OS X v10.8.5 or later.

Plus, if you have a 2nd or 3rd-generation Apple TV, you can see the live action at your home. Even if you don’t have an Apple device, you can still see the live streaming from your Windows 10-enabled PC via the Microsoft Edge browser.

Stay updated

Subscribe to our newsletter and never miss an update on the latest tech, gaming, startup, how to guide, deals and more.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Grow Your Business

Place your brand in front of tech-savvy audience. Partner with us to build brand awareness, increase website traffic, generate qualified leads, and grow your business.

Latest

- Advertisement -

Related

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -