How to watch Apple’s ‘Let us loop you in’ event live

Mar 21, 2016, 2:38 pm

Editorial .

More Post

Just few more hours to go for Apple’s ‘Let us loop you in’ media event which will be held at Apple’s Cupertino headquarters on Monday, March 21 March 21 at 10 a.m. PDT. This is a special event where Apple CEO Tim Cook expected to unveil much talked iPhone SE and new Apple Watch bands. We also reported earlier that the tech giant might introduce 9.7-inch version of the iPad Pro.

In any Apple event, fans all around the world crash over internet to see the what new things are coming from their favorite technology brand. If you are not aware how to watch the event live here is your guide.

The event will start at 10 a.m PDT/5 p.m GMT / 10.30 p.m IST on Apple’s event website at http://www.apple.com/apple-events/march-2016/.

All you need an iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch with Safari on iOS 7.0 or later or if you are login from your Mac then make sure it is supported with Safari 6.0.5 or later on OS X v10.8.5 or later. Plus, if you have a 2nd or 3rd generation Apple TV you can see the live action at your home. Even if you don’t have an Apple device you can still see the live streaming from your Windows 10 enabled PC via Microsoft Edge browser.

Brand Partnership
Your brand needs a brand voice. Contact our marketing team for brand partnership with us.
Talk to Us
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to receive top tech stories daily delivered in your inbox
Share your thoughts. Enable the box to comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.