Tidio Live Chat Software - Add Tidio live chat software to your website in minutes. Contact visitors and turn them into happy customers. Enhance their experience and boost your sales. Get it for Free

Must Read

Varun Kesari
Varun Kesari
Blogger | Youtuber | Music lover | Tech enthusiastic | Proud To be INDIAN

Marvel Studios shared a new trailer of Avengers: Endgame, the most anticipated film of 2019. The new is responsible for remembering the superheroes who fell in Avengers: Infinity War. Entering the field of spoilers, remember that Thanos disappeared to the middle of the universe with the click of the Infinity Gauntlet but also killed others before the unfortunate end.

In the video, you will see Black Panther, Doctor Strange, Winter Soldier, Gamora, Drax, and Star-Lord. Who of them will return to life? That is one of the unknowns that millions of fans hope to solve next April 26. They again included scenes from the final trailer, which was released on March 14 and is already the second most-watched in history. You can see the trailer below:

Also Read

The first film released by the Marvel Cinematic Universe was Iron Man (2008), beginning the first phase of films culminating with “The Avengers” (2012). Phase two began with Iron Man 3 (2013) and concluded with Ant-Man (2015).

For fans of the saga, “Avengers: Endgame” is the end of the Marvel universe as we know it, although it does not imply the total end of the cinematic effort that has left a spill of billions of dollars. After 11 years of captivating the public with action-packed installments, the film that opens on April 26 will represent a new beginning.

Elegant Themes - The most popular WordPress theme in the world and the ultimate WordPress Page Builder. Get a 30-day money-back guarantee. Get it for Free

Avengers: Endgame premieres in India and cinemas around the world on April 25 and 26. It is directed by Joe and Anthony Russo. It stars Brie Larson, Robert Downey Jr., Josh Brolin, Mark Ruffalo, Tom Hiddleston, Chris Evans, Chris Hemsworth, Jeremy Renner, Chris Pratt, Elizabeth Olsen, Chadwick Boseman, Sebastian Stan, Benedict Cumberbatch, Paul Bettany, Samuel L. Jackson, Cobie Smulders, Benedict Wong, Zoe Saldana, Karen Gillan, Vin Diesel, Dave Bautista, Pom Klementieff, Scarlett Johansson, Tom Holland and Anthony Mackie.

Save up to 60% on OptinMonster

Stay updated

Subscribe to our newsletter and never miss an update on the latest tech, gaming, startup, how to guide, deals and more.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -


Grow Your Business

Place your brand in front of tech-savvy audience. Partner with us to build brand awareness, increase website traffic, generate qualified leads, and grow your business.

- Advertisement -

Grow Your Business

Get these business solutions, tools and services to help your business grow.

Elementor -Join 5,000,000+ Professionals Who Build Better Sites With Elementor. Build your website with 100% visual design that loads faster and speeds up the process of building them.

WP Rocket

WP Rocket - Speed up your website with the most powerful caching plugin in the world. The website speed increase means better SEO ranking, user experience, and conversation. It’s a fact that Google loves a fast site.


Kinsta - If you are looking for WordPress managed hosting, Kinsta is in the leading front. Kinsta provides WordPress hosting for a small or large business that helps take care of all your needs regarding your website with cutting-edge technology.


OptinMonster - Instantly boost leads and grow revenue with the #1 most powerful conversion optimization toolkit in the world. 700,000+ websites are using OptinMonster to turn their traffic into leads, subscribers, and sales.


- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -