New Green Day musical pack with six songs arrives at Beat Saber VR

Must Read

Varun Kesari
Varun Kesari
Blogger | Youtuber | Music lover | Tech enthusiastic | Proud To be INDIAN

The Green Day band stepped on the stage of The Game Awards and revealed a new set of group songs available for the virtual reality beat game Beat Saber.

With the classic favorites of fans and the latest of the popular band, the Green Day Music Pack will fill the title developed by independent studio Beat Games. This marks the beginning of a new era for the game.

Virtual reality is rock and roll: it is not afraid, it challenges the way things are done, it never accepts a no for an answer. It is also the most attractive and unique way for fans around the world to experience our music. Buckle up! – Billie Joe Armstrong, vocalist for Green Day.

Priced at $8.99, the Green Day Music Pack includes six songs from the Father of All album and the popular American Idiot.

The six tracks included are the following:

  • Fire, Ready, Aim
  • Father of All
  • American idiot
  • Holiday
  • Boulevard of Broken Dreams
  • Minority

Additionally, the awards ceremony of the 2019 Game Awards was held last night in the United States, leaving Beat Saber as the winner in the “Best VR/AR game” category, which had also been nominated last year in the same category.

Beat Saber thus joins titles such as Astro Bot Rescue Mission, Resident Evil 7 and Rez Infinite, winners in previous editions of the same category. It finally gets the rewards for the best gaming experience in virtual reality or augmented the reality of the platform.

Stay updated

Subscribe to our newsletter and never miss an update on the latest tech, gaming, startup, how to guide, deals and more.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Grow Your Business

Place your brand in front of tech-savvy audience. Partner with us to build brand awareness, increase website traffic, generate qualified leads, and grow your business.


- Advertisement -


- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -