FIFA 21 has been released in Standard, Champions and Ultimate Editions

Must Read

FIFA 21 has been released on PS4, PC, and Xbox today. It will be available in 3 versions-the FIFA 21 Standard Edition, FIFA 21 Champions Edition and the FIFA 21 Ultimate Edition which are priced differently and will be having different dates to access.

FIFA 21 could be played on a ten-hour trial since 1st October and can resume only after a day. October 9 could be chosen as the date for UK release and some editions shall have earlier access to, loan items, packs, player picks, kits, etc.

There will be a £15 off for pre-order with early access. The Standard Edition will come for £59.99 on PS4, Xbox One, and PC on 9th of October.With pre-order, up to 3 Rare Gold Packs can be received with 1 up to 3 weeks .

Also Read

The Champions Edition, that comes on October 6 will be priced around £79.99 and on pre-order, 3 days of early access from 6th October, up to 12 Rare Gold Packs at the rate of 1 pack per week for 12 weeks can be received.

The Ultimate Edition will come for around £89.99, with 3 days early access from 6th October, up to 24 Rare Gold Packs at the rate of 2 per week for 12 weeks can be received.

The user will have access to Dual Entitlement, allowing up-gradation of the game on PlayStation 4 to PlayStation 5. It can also be copied during upgrade from Xbox One to Xbox Series X. All these will be free.

Stay updated

Subscribe to our newsletter and never miss an update on the latest tech, gaming, startup, how to guide, deals and more.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Grow Your Business

Place your brand in front of tech-savvy audience. Partner with us to build brand awareness, increase website traffic, generate qualified leads, and grow your business.


- Advertisement -


- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -