The South Korean tech giant, Samsung has officially announced that it will introduce new hardware solutions on May 11. The new hardware solutions line will mainly cater to the Bespoke line of home appliances, that is to say, the new devices that will be introduced will work towards making the home smarter.

The Samsung Digital appliances guarantee its users new experiences of living at home. In a blog post, the company is calling the upcoming event Bespoke Home 2021 conference. As per the official reports, Samsung will use the platform to introduce its Bespoke Home vision, along with its various other latest products and technologies that cater mainly towards materializing the Home Vision. The event will be streaming on Samsung U.S. Newsroom, Samsung.com, and Samsung YouTube on May 11 at 10:00 EDT (23:00 KST, 15:00 BST, 21:00 Thailand).

The main idea behind the Bespoke technique is building new modular construction and adaptive design. What adaptive design generally means is that any kinds of modular solutions will come with the ability to mix and integrate with each other. This will give the user complete control over personalizing their own space, that is to say, the modular devices can easily be matched with the lifestyle, eating habits of the user while also catering to whole family-sized refrigerators. All the models which are a result of the Bespoke technique will come with similar depth and height.

The integration ability is not only limited to modularity; in fact, the new Bespoke models, the company claims, feature innovative door panels the texture and color of which can be changed as per the wish of the users. Moreover, the devices also pride themselves on their ability to come with low noise and consume less power. More details about the Bespoke models will be unveiled on May 11, 2021.