Trending

Stories

GAMESCOM 2021: The Heart of Gaming is Soon to Make You Move

Tidio Live Chat Software - Add Tidio live chat software to your website in minutes. Contact visitors and turn them into happy customers. Enhance their experience and boost your sales. Get it for Free

WP Rocket - WordPress Caching Plugin

Must Read

Yukesh Prabhu
Yukesh Prabhu
A dedicated student of Journalism with high aspiration in Reporting and content writing. A keen communicator and researcher with an expertise in content curation.

Bloodthirsty gameplay killing others handling new technologies and innovative vehicles is the cornerstone of the gaming world. Amidst the chaos, authorities have chosen to demolish the gaming world, but they never knew the gaming universe would never go into bleak situations.

Gamescom, the heart of gaming, is scheduled to be held tomorrow. The Gamescom community has announced that the thunderous event is as thoroughly equipped as in the previous years. The colossal Gamescom community event will be free of cost for all the spirited gamers out there in the universe while considering the last version of Gamescom gamers suggests it could’ve made it more gripping.

Also Read

Moreover, it wasn’t a bad journey as well as a fantasy journey. It lies partially on both ends of the rope. However, more than 2 million game lovers gave their life moments and watched the first Gamescom digital event. On the opening night of the 2020 digital Gamescom event, over 1.5 million kickstarted the epic event like the previous year.

Gamescom is expecting more audiences to come forward to celebrate the big event. Geoff Keighley is once again hosting the grand event to be held on August 26. Eventually, the Gamescom community set foot in innovation, and somehow, it has been divulged. It hints that many innovative and exciting things await the gamers.

Elegant Themes - The most popular WordPress theme in the world and the ultimate WordPress Page Builder. Get a 30-day money-back guarantee. Get it for Free

What remains the same is that jumping over the cliff doesn’t make you a mountain climber like gamers wouldn’t always steer up for the gaming life preferably they seek for innovation and games so for them Gamescom claims that they have been quenching the thirst of gamers by organizing Gamescom event in every year in August since 2020.

Every year gamers team up together to celebrate Gamescom events worldwide, unlike shooting opponents and conquering their territories. Gamers can expect the latest game titles and exclusive and most exciting news about the gaming world.

Gamers can register for the Gamescom event free of cost. Hurray! It is time to hit the register button. Grab a free ticket to the gaming realm. Alongside gamers can get a chance to get epic prizes through Gamescom Epix, Gamers can get surprising and exciting promo coupons from Gamescom partners. In addition, gamers can get all new updates on their favorite games. Geoff Keighley, the Gamescom host, excited the gamers in a recent tweet by unveiling the live performer of the event, Lindsey sterling, on the opening night live of the event.

GAMESCOM 2021

Gamescom is scheduled to be held from 25 to 27 August.

But wait, what is it

To all the people who are promptly asking what it is! It is a universal mightiest event for ardent fans of games.

GAME PUBLICATIONS

As of now, merely 50 publications are confirmed to participate, including prominent publishers EA sports, Xbox, UBISOFT, and KONAMI. Furthermore, Gamescom has announced that the star wars Skywalker saga will be officially introduced at the grand event. We can expect a new set of teasers and gameplay. Few more report says the star wars team has been working relentlessly to deliver the latest version of the Skywalker saga.

WHERE IS IT?

The event is scheduled to happen in cologne, Germany, but Gamescom will telecast the event through digital platforms considering this pandemic situation.

WHERE CAN I WATCH IT

The grand event is streamed live on the YouTube channel ‘thegameawards’. Gamers can enter the gaming world at 11.00 pm IST.

WHAT TO EXPECT

There are many things to be featured on the Gamescom 2021 live event. Gamers can expect the long-awaited Far cry 6, Psychonauts 2, Forza Horizon 5, and surprisingly Gamescom planned to reveal Death stranding: Director’s cut. In addition, Teenage Mutant Ninja: Shredder’s Revenge, Back 4 blood, Demon slayer are a secondary set of games to be unveiled at the event.

• Xbox Stream – Tuesday, August 24 at 10 am – 12 pm PT 12:30 am IST
• Gamescom Day 1 – Wednesday, August 25 at 10:30 am – 3 pm PT 11.00 pm
• Gamescom Opening Night Live! Pre-Show – Wednesday, August 25 at 10:30 am PT 11.00 pm
• Gamescom Opening Night Live Aftershow – Wednesday, August 25 at 1:00 pm PT 1.30 am IST
• Gamescom: Opening Night Live – Wednesday, August 25 at 11 am PT 11.00 pm IST
• Gamescom Day 2 – Thursday, August 26 at 10 am – 4 pm PT 12:30 am IST
• Dying 2 Know Gamescom Edition – Thursday, August 26 at 11:00 am PT 11.00 pm IST
• Awesome Indies – Thursday, August 26 at 11:30 am – 1 pm PT 11:00 pm IST
• Future Games Show at Gamescom – Thursday, August 26 at 1 pm PT 1:00 am IST
• Gamescom Day 3 – Friday, August 27 at 10 am – 3 pm PT 10:30 pm IST
• Gamescom Wrap-up Show – Friday, August 27 at 2:30 pm PT 3.00 am IST
Grab a free ticket seating up your belt. You are about to take off to the land of civilization of gamers.

iThemes WordPress Hosting

Stay updated

Subscribe to our newsletter and never miss an update on the latest tech, gaming, startup, how to guide, deals and more.

Latest

Stories

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Latest

Grow Your Business

Place your brand in front of tech-savvy audience. Partner with us to build brand awareness, increase website traffic, generate qualified leads, and grow your business.

- Advertisement -

Grow Your Business

Get these business solutions, tools and services to help your business grow.
Elementor

Elementor -Join 5,000,000+ Professionals Who Build Better Sites With Elementor. Build your website with 100% visual design that loads faster and speeds up the process of building them.

WP Rocket

WP Rocket - Speed up your website with the most powerful caching plugin in the world. The website speed increase means better SEO ranking, user experience, and conversation. It’s a fact that Google loves a fast site.

Kinsta

Kinsta - If you are looking for WordPress managed hosting, Kinsta is in the leading front. Kinsta provides WordPress hosting for a small or large business that helps take care of all your needs regarding your website with cutting-edge technology.

OptinMonster

OptinMonster - Instantly boost leads and grow revenue with the #1 most powerful conversion optimization toolkit in the world. 700,000+ websites are using OptinMonster to turn their traffic into leads, subscribers, and sales.

Related

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
ChatGPT Reaches 100 Million Users in Two Months Microsoft’s Teams Get OpenAI-Based Features WhatsApp New Feature that Allows Users to Create Calling Shortcuts Instagram Working On Twitter-like Paid Verification Feature OnePlus Ace 2 Specs Exposed Online Realme GT Neo 5 Full Specs Revealed  Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra: The New Android King Twitter To End Free API February 9 MLS Season Pass Now Available On Apple TV App Tesla To Increase Giga Shanghai EV Production to 20,000 Weekly 
OpenAI Releases Tool To Detect AI-generated Text Tesla Records Double Net Profit in 2022 India to Produce Upcoming iPhones: Trade Minister Japanese Professor Developed A Power Semiconductor made of Diamond Google Releases New Product for India’s Merchants Indian EV Startup Unveil Two AutoBalancing Electric Scooters OPPO Find X6 Pro Images Render via Weibo Sony Develops New Tech to Reduce Noise of Image Sensors