According to few reports from IT grounds unveils, the colossal tech Apple may launch its modernized ninth-generation iPad tablet with 256 GB storage version for the first time in the “California streaming calls” event.  The event will begin at 10.30 pm IST.

Apple still has not yet revealed which gadget will be launched in the event. Therefore, Apple is expected to launch the much-awaited iPhone 13 series and Airpods 3, and Spanking new Apple watch

According to a Chinese microblogging website, user Panda has scarcely revealed the promotional sketch of the Apple iPad 9 and insinuating that it will be launched in the Apple event scheduled to happen later today. The spanking new iPad 9 is expected to be accoutered with a 10.5 -inch display and designed with an Apple A12 bionic 64-bit ARM-based chip and 256 GB storage variants.

When it comes to the camera, the new iPad 9 is crafted with an 8 MP rear camera. It is known that Apple will continue to use the current iPad design for its ninth-generation model, designed with a Touch ID sensor, home button, and iPadOS 14 operating system.
The new Apple iPad ninth-generation model will use a faster processor, improve processing and graphics performance, and adopt Thinner design Bloomberg’s Mark Gurman said. 

  • Where and how to watch the Apple event 2021?

Apple is preparing to throw its big event Apple’s on September 15. The event is digitally telecast live on the company’s website and its official YouTube channel. The event kickstarts at 10.00 am Pacific Time or 10.30 pm IST, and 1.00 am Beijing time. However, iPhone users can watch the live event on Apple’s official website in safari Browsers. 

In India, Amazon, Flipkart, and Airtel are streaming live events on their official websites.