OnePlus 10T is on its way on Aug 3

Must Read

Yukesh Prabhu
Yukesh Prabhu
A dedicated student of Journalism with high aspiration in Reporting and content writing. A keen communicator and researcher with an expertise in content curation.

The hefty name will always wait to give an epic entry as it presumably calibrates with OnePlus. The company has been punctiliously making its move on the board after skipping to put the “T” name in the second half of 2021 since the OnePlus has usually released two flagships each year, one debut in the first half of the year and one debut in the second half. Now the company is back with two flagships on 2022.

The company will be introducing a new phone dubbed as OnePlus 10T on August 3 in an in-person event. The company exclusively revealed it through CNET.  The handset will be equipped with Qualcomm’s latest Snapdragon 8 Plus Gen 1 chipset globally.  The company decided not to enchant the “Pro” name for the next OnePlus device, whereas the company is following the traces of the “T” brand that it has appreciated on and off since the OnePlus 3T debuted a way back in 2016. 

oneplus uk
Image credit: Twitter

The company indicates that the 10T will not be the one with the customary tagline under its epic picture and the new tagline “evolve beyond speed,” will be clinging to the handset, although what exactly that suggest remains an unknown grotto as the only underlying known thing is the processor of the device.  As we can notify by the invite, the device looks to embrace a similar craft work to the 10 Pro and is likely to arrive in a “sandstone”-like super cut finish just like the first OnePlus One. The phone also has a historical appearance once it is available to grab. 

The launch event will take place at Gotham Hall in New York at 10 a.m. ET (7 a.m PT, 3 p.m. BST, 7:30 pm IST). You can watch the live event on the company’s social media channels. Those who want to attend the event in person should present in the local area with tickets available through OnePlus’ website to “Red Cable Club” members can snatch today and everyone else on July 21 for $25. 

Stay updated

Subscribe to our newsletter and never miss an update on the latest tech, gaming, startup, how to guide, deals and more.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Grow Your Business

Place your brand in front of tech-savvy audience. Partner with us to build brand awareness, increase website traffic, generate qualified leads, and grow your business.

Latest

- Advertisement -

Related

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -