Trending

Stories

Apple Special Event: How to Watch Apple iPhone 8 Event Live

Tidio Live Chat Software - Add Tidio live chat software to your website in minutes. Contact visitors and turn them into happy customers. Enhance their experience and boost your sales. Get it for Free

WP Rocket - WordPress Caching Plugin

Must Read

Aniruddha Paul
Aniruddha Paul
Writer, passionate in content development on latest technology updates. Loves to follow relevantly on social media, business, games, cultural references and all that symbolizes tech progressions. Philosophy, creation, life and freedom are his fondness.

One of the most anticipated events of Apple, the iPhone X Event, is about to kick off. It is today, Tuesday, September 12, 2017, at 10 am PT, 1 pm ET. The Silicon Valley tech giant expected to launch the iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, and a new addition Apple X to mark the 10-year anniversary of the original iPhone. 

As already known to most, Apple will announce new iPhones, most significantly, the iPhone X. Other iPhone releases in the event include the iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus. Furthermore, Apple will introduce a new Apple Watch and an Apple TV device. If rumors are to be considered, then probably see the company announce HomePod speakers.

Also Read

The iPhone Special Event will also be the first press event at the Steve Jobs Theatre in the recently opened Apple Park “spaceship” campus, Cupertino, California.

Watch Live: iPhone X Event

If you can not make a long way to California, then there is an option for you to view the live event. Apple users can follow the live stream on Apple’s website and hook themselves on to Apple’s devices, given that the device is compatible with its live-streaming technology, specifically if you have iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch with Safari on iOS 9.0 or later, a Mac with Safari on macOS v10.11 or later. Windows 10 users can view the live event with the Microsoft Edge browser.

Elegant Themes - The most popular WordPress theme in the world and the ultimate WordPress Page Builder. Get a 30-day money-back guarantee. Get it for Free

Last but not least, you can go for an Apple TV streaming device for catching live actions. The only requirement is that the device should be a second or third-generation device, packing software 6.2 or its later versions. Using a fourth-generation Apple TV will present you with live streaming as well.

Apple lovers from the entire world are now waiting for the Special Event to be held at 12 am PDT today. There are lots of speculations and rumors about what Apple could launch at the Special Event to mark the 10th 2017 of the iPhone. The Silicon Valley tech giant is expected to launch its many talked-about smartphones, iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, and another new addition to the flagship Apple X.

Starting time: San Francisco: 10AM / New York: 1PM / London: 6PM / Berlin: 7PM / Moscow: 8PM / New Delhi: 10:30PM / Beijing: 1AM (September 13th) / Tokyo: 2AM (September 13th) / Sydney: 3AM (September 13th)

Live-tweeting: Follow @TechGenYZ on Twitter and our Facebook page for the latest headlines and specs as they emerge.

Coverage: Stay tuned with us on all our social media and website to get the exclusive coverage report of the Apple event.

iThemes WordPress Hosting

Stay updated

Subscribe to our newsletter and never miss an update on the latest tech, gaming, startup, how to guide, deals and more.

Latest

Stories

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Latest

Grow Your Business

Place your brand in front of tech-savvy audience. Partner with us to build brand awareness, increase website traffic, generate qualified leads, and grow your business.

- Advertisement -

Grow Your Business

Get these business solutions, tools and services to help your business grow.
Elementor

Elementor -Join 5,000,000+ Professionals Who Build Better Sites With Elementor. Build your website with 100% visual design that loads faster and speeds up the process of building them.

WP Rocket

WP Rocket - Speed up your website with the most powerful caching plugin in the world. The website speed increase means better SEO ranking, user experience, and conversation. It’s a fact that Google loves a fast site.

Kinsta

Kinsta - If you are looking for WordPress managed hosting, Kinsta is in the leading front. Kinsta provides WordPress hosting for a small or large business that helps take care of all your needs regarding your website with cutting-edge technology.

OptinMonster

OptinMonster - Instantly boost leads and grow revenue with the #1 most powerful conversion optimization toolkit in the world. 700,000+ websites are using OptinMonster to turn their traffic into leads, subscribers, and sales.

Related

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
ChatGPT Reaches 100 Million Users in Two Months Microsoft’s Teams Get OpenAI-Based Features WhatsApp New Feature that Allows Users to Create Calling Shortcuts Instagram Working On Twitter-like Paid Verification Feature OnePlus Ace 2 Specs Exposed Online Realme GT Neo 5 Full Specs Revealed  Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra: The New Android King Twitter To End Free API February 9 MLS Season Pass Now Available On Apple TV App Tesla To Increase Giga Shanghai EV Production to 20,000 Weekly 
OpenAI Releases Tool To Detect AI-generated Text Tesla Records Double Net Profit in 2022 India to Produce Upcoming iPhones: Trade Minister Japanese Professor Developed A Power Semiconductor made of Diamond Google Releases New Product for India’s Merchants Indian EV Startup Unveil Two AutoBalancing Electric Scooters OPPO Find X6 Pro Images Render via Weibo Sony Develops New Tech to Reduce Noise of Image Sensors