Space

NASA Launch Services Program Celebrates 100 Successful Launches

Today, the National Aeronautics and Space Administration, NASA, has successfully launched the NASA Launch Services Program to celebrate its 100th launch mission. Based out of NASA Kennedy, the program has matched commercial launch providers with spa...

NASA Begins Live Coverage as Cygnus Space Freighter Approaching Station

Northrop Grumman's Cygnus spacecraft is being captured live on NASA television as it was launched on an Antares rocket from NASA's Wallops Flight Facility in Virginia on Monday at 5:32 a.m. EST. https://twitter.com/Space_Station/status/159026232...

SpaceX Launches the Hotbird 13G Satellite to Orbit for Eutelsat

A Falcon 9 rocket toting Eutelsat's Hotbird 13G satellite is scheduled to blast off from Florida's Cape Canaveral Space Force Station Thursday at 1:22 a.m. EDT (10:52 am IST). As per the schedule, the Rocket carrying Hotbird 13G satellite ...

Falcon Heavy Getting on Vertical at Launch Complex 39A Scheduled to Blast Off at 07:10 PM IST

The most robust rocket in the world is now vertical at launch complex 39A. It means the Falcon Heavy is set to take the air in the twinkling of an eye. The Rocket is scheduled to blast off on Tuesday, November 1, at 9:40 a.m. ET (7:10 pm IST), Space...

Starship 24 and Booster 7 Are Fully Loaded Up on the Orbital Launch Pad at Starbase

It seems the time has come to a stop experimenting around the launch pad and searching out some problematic expeditions. Starship 24 and Booster 7 is getting ready to get something done before it is airborne in orbit. All thing's considered, Spa...
- Advertisement -

Popular

- Advertisement -