Chandril Chattopadhyay

189 POSTS

Sony sets up Fab 5, a new CMOS image sensors manufacturing unit

 A factory for new image sensors and CMOS has been built by Sony at Nagasaki Technology Sector in Japan. A new wafer production line has been set up to generate CMOS image sensors by Sony Semiconductor Solutions. The announcement came on Apr...

‘Spring Loaded’ event of Apple and its loaded giveaways

Apple's 'Spring Loaded' event will be showcasing a new range of tracking tech for AirTags besides iPads, iMacs and has started from 10 am on April 20, 2021, PT, 1 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. BST, and April 21 at 3 a.m. AEST. There will be updates on the hard...

SAIC and Alibaba collaborate to launch a new electric car

The news of a new launch of an e-vehicle came out when Daniela announced the same in SAIC motor. A new Sedan with a wireless charging facility shall be launched with SAIC motors, the largest car manufacturer in China. Thus the collaboration is su...

Microsoft’s first Windows 10 update for 2021 has been released

Microsoft has launched its new Windows update for 2021 as a part of its regular updates every Tuesday. The first patch for 2021 with the cumulative update has been released for the users on the 13th of January 13, 2021. This latest update from Mi...

Microsoft Will Launch Its New Surface Pro 8 Device in January 2021

According to sources, the new Microsoft Surface Pro 8 will be launched in 2021. This news has been doing the rounds among retailers in Europe. The available models will be Wi-Fi only and Wi-Fi + LTE options, offering up to 32gigs of RAM from Micr...
- Advertisement -

Popular

- Advertisement -