Lemnis Gate is set to release for Xbox, PS4, PS5, and PC on September 28. It is a revolutionary turn-based strategy and a First-person shooting game that occurs in multiple time loops. Confounded things are waiting to be checked upon with you.

Grab up your consoles and be ready to take off tomorrow, and betwixt you’ll need to know the exact release time and what pre-order bonuses and rewards are available in the streams. So we mustered all the troops, and they picked up the felicitous information you need to know before the arrival of the time loop Lemnis Gate.

Lemnis Gate will launch on Tuesday, September 28th at 7:30 PM IST/ 7 AM PDT / 10 AM EDT / 3 PM BST. Thanks to the Lemnis Gate developers, who have confirmed the global release time for the game on their official Twitter account. To top it all off, the developers have mentioned a global release time map; gamers can look over the accurate release time in their geographical timezone.

Pre-order bonuses

Down to the road up to the sky, we have never been too late for anything. There is still time to grab your pre-order Lemnis Gate and get special bonus items and rewards. What are you waiting for? Rush to the PlayStation Store, MS store, or Steam to pre-order Lemnis Gate and meet up with the following bonus –

• 20% Off Full-Price
• Exclusive In-Game Mettle Mantis Suit and Weapon Skin for KARL

Pre-load

If you’ve already received your edition of Lemnis Gate through the PlayStation Store, or Microsoft Store, then pre-loading is available right now.  

Steam users can pre-load Lemnis Gate on Monday, September 27th at 7:30 PM IST/7 AM PDT / 10 AM EDT / 3 PM BST. The game is priced at $15.99(Roughly Rs.1180), and also PS Plus users can receive a 20% offer for Pre-order.

Can I run it on my PC? But some things need to be rectified. 

System requirements

You will need the following requirements on your PC to enjoy the fluid gameplay of Lemnis gates. 

• Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system. 

• OS: Windows 7 (SP1+)/8.1/10 64 bit. 

• Processor: Intel i5-4590 / AMD FX-8350. 

• Memory: 8 GB RAM. 

• Graphics: Nvidia GTX 970 / AMD RX 480. 

• DirectX: Version 11. 

• Network: Broadband Internet connection. 

• Storage: 35 GB available space.