Fortnite has eventually unveiled the long-awaited Naruto collaboration trailer on their official YouTube and Twitter handle. Fortnite v18.40 update is drifting through the corners, and the fans have been avidly holding back for the patch update v18.40 for ages. However, it is finally coming to the realm of battles. Dolorously, the second chapter of Fortnite travels through the end closest to the margin. Before delving into the update, don’t forget to steam up the Ichiraku ramen and red bean soup.

If we talk about Fortnite peculiarly, its update will drive the gaming community fanatic, and concurrently, Fortnite would never fail to embellish the new update with a surfeit number of stirring rewards and new weapons. The downtime of the latest update v18.40 arrives along with an alluring character-revealing trailer duration of 22 seconds; perhaps the period is ample to goad the zest of the players. In the teaser, the anime world is on full screen. Four characters from the anime realm of Naruto make their path into the Epic universe.

Fortnite update V18.40 and server downtime

An official Twitter post from Fortnite reads, ” Believe it!  “The v18.40 Update is scheduled for release on November 16. Downtime will begin at 4 AM ET (08:00 UTC), with matchmaking being disabled 30 minutes prior” as like previous Patch updates the timing algorithm is pretty similar. The patch update will roll on to the board at the following timings 1:00 AM PT, 4.00 AM ET, 9.00 AM BST 2:30 PM IST; we can anticipate the downtime to last one or two hours. So keep logging into your Fortnite universe and prick into the Island.

Fortnite update v18.40 patch updates 

Patch notes of the v18.40 update haven’t been unveiled yet officially, but we could expect massive things from the update. The downtime for the new patch has just begun for maintenance. Sasuke, Naruto, Sakura, and Kakashi skins will be available in the stores once the maintenance comes to an epic end. We can also expect exciting new electrifying weapons like Flintknock Pistol Vs. Proximity Launcher Voting, and also some exciting things like Mech Funding, Boba Fett, The Convergence Stages  Event Files, Crew Pack First Shadows Bonus Skin Styles.

Sign up for Newsletters

Subscribe to our newsletter and never miss an update on the latest tech, gaming, startup, how to guide, deals and more.